169 Griegos Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107 505-554-2428

Customer Testimonials for ABQ Auto Deals

Richelle Vestal - 2018 Dodge Journey GTZ

"Rob and all of his amazing team helped us get into a practically new vehicle we've been desperately needing for our large family. This business has nothing but the customers best interest in mind.
I truly value and appreciate that. Everything went as smoothly as anyone could of imagined. Many thanks to you and everyone to helping make this happen for us. You can count on us to send anyone we know your way." Review from September 2019

Bernie Palma - 2019 Jeep Compass

"ABQ Auto Deals has been by far the best car buying experience I’ve had so far. Super kind people with your best interest at heart. Great car selection at great prices. They were able to get my interest rate down from a 7% down to a 4%. That was amazing. Got me covered with great auto protection at a fraction of the price. Definitely would recommend this place for all your car buying needs. I got myself a great vehicle with very low miles and a good price." Review from September 2019

Justin Newberry - 2016 Dodge Charger Hellcat

"I've shopped and purchased vehicles at almost all the big name dealerships in Albuquerque, and my experience at ABQ Auto Deals has far exceeded any expectation I had going in. I never felt pressured, I felt listened to, and they treated me and my family absolutely fantastic. I honestly didn't think a local, small dealership could ensure such a high quality vehicle AND offer (way) better trade-in value than Carmax. 5 out of 5." Review from August 2019

Analisa Chavez - 2017 Jeep Wrangler

"This is a dealership who cares about the customer!!! I had the best experience purchasing a vehicle from ABQ Auto Deals. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful customer service! As someone who just graduated college and is barely beginning to make a start in a career, they ensured I got the best deal possible that would help me out financially. I would recommend this place over any other dealership any day." Review from August 2019

Miranda Lovato - 2016 Chevrolet Equinox

"We literally just drove our car off the lot and couldn't be more happy with the experience we had here!! Friendly and professional staff who truly want to help you get in the right car. No pressure, no stress. We were in and out quickly and very happy! Thank you for making our experience a wonderful." Review from July 2019

Alejandra Martinez - 2016 Kia Soul

"I had a great experience here the staff is really kind and cool. Everything was really professional and they helped after being involved in a really terrible and stressful car situation. 100 percent would recommend!" Review from July 2019

Valerie Barrientes - 2014 Kia Optima

"Andrea and her team were beyond amaaaaazing! I went to several dealerships and this was by far the best. They were super friendly and made buying a car a breeze. I'm glad I stopped by. Not only did I drive off in a beautiful vehicle but I got it for a great price. Thank you for all the help! I would highly recommend this dealership." Review from July 2019


Jason David - 2018 Kia Sorento

"ABQ Auto Deals is amazing! We have now purchased two vehicles from them and very happy with both. We love the transparency and integrity that Rob and the team put forward to their customers. If you're looking for a vehicle we highly recommend this dealership! Blessings!" Review from July 2019

Chelsea Dacia - 2017 Chevrolet Malibu

"Very excellent and quality service provided. Each vehicle is marketed and priced as shown online so consumers know exactly what they’re looking at. Vehicles are provided with Carfax history along with detailed photos. Definitely recommend for purchasing used vehicles." Review from July 2019