169 Griegos Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107 505-554-2428

Meet the Staff of ABQ Auto Deals

Andrea Abeyta - Sales

505-554-2428 - andrea@abqautodeals.com


Diego Gillean - Sales

505-554-2428 - diego@abqautodeals.com

Justina Galloway - Administrative Asst./Title Clerk

505-554-2428 - justina@abqautodeals.com


Neil Garcia - Operations Coordinator

505-554-2428 - neil@abqautodeals.com

Matt Otero - Detail Manager

505-554-2428 -


Shirley Castanuela - Office Manager

505.554.2428 - shirley@abqautodeals.com

Administrative Office

Christie Martinez - Vice President

505-554-2428 - christie@abqautodeals.com


Rob Martinez - President

505-554-2428 - rob@abqautodeals.com