169 Griegos Rd NW Albuquerque, NM 87107 505-554-2428

Meet the Staff of ABQ Auto Deals

Rob Martinez - President

505-554-2428 - rob@abqautodeals.com

Christie Martinez - Vice President

505.554.2428 - christie@abqautodeals.com

V.P.

Marc Anaya - Finance Manager

505-554-2428 - abqautodeals@outlook.com

Paul Otero - Sales

505.554.2428 - paul@abqautodeals.com

Sales Team

Andrea Abeyta - Sales

505.554.2428 - andrea@abqautodeals.com

Sales Team

Shirley Castanuela - Office Manager

505.554.2428 - shirley@abqautodeals.com

Administrative Office

Justina Galloway - Administrative Asst./Title Clerk

505.554.2428 - justina@abqautodeals.com

Administrative Office

Matt Otero - Detail Manager

505.554.2428 -

Detail Team

Text Us!